No° 238 – Climb high

climb highOhayo my lovelys ^^
I hope all of you had such a nice weekend as i had so far.
I’ve spend the last days with my family why i didn’t find the time to blog for you.
I’ve made this picture on friday before i left and i wanted to blog yesterday but i prefered to spend my evening on the sofa watching a movie with my son, but i think you all understand that he has the highest priority in my life cause he is my sunshine. ^^
So today i bring you this look which features again some news from the Manga Fair.
My maiden headpice is the exclusive from Pantsu*Hunter for the Fair and it is just lovely it comes with a hud that allows you to change the frill and horn colors.
My headchain is from BlaH! and she releasesed 3 different styles for the fair. I’ve chosen to blog the tiny cross but you can also get a star or heart one instead ^^
The Dress i’m wearing is Epics exclusive for Manga Fair and it has this cute bow with a moving gear and some cute kokeshi heads on the upper part.
These stunning hair is the new release from Ploom for FaMESHed and it’s just super cute *~*
I really could go on to tell you about every single item i wear , but i think it is enough when you get the credits cause every single item speaks for his own. <3
So here come my credits
Happy shopping and a beautiful Sunday
Kisses Ask :*

Mouth – .Loud Mouth. – Alli
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat

Skin – -Glam Affair – Cassia – Artic – 07 E @ Creation.JP
Eyes – !CS! Real Eyes Agua
Eyelashes – //Lovely Alien//  StarryEyelashes
Lipapplier – .tsg. Angel Lips nude
Hair – .ploom. Pepper – New @ FaMESHed

Dress – *Epic* Kawaii Kokeshi Gear Doll Shirt Dress {White} New @ Manga Fair
Stockings – .Atomic. Scout Stockings – Pluto
Shoes –  .tsg. Ruffle Platforms – Black – SLINK Flat

Keycrown – :(SH): Head Dept – Keeper of Secrets – gold New @ We <3 RP
Maiden headpiece –  PANTSU*HUNTER imp maid .noire. New @ Manga Fair
Headchains –  Blah. ( My Serenity Head Chains – Gothic Charm) New @ Manga Fair
Collar – *BOOM* Precious Bow Choker/Collar (pitch)
Necklace – Mad Echo – Titan Necklace New @ Manga Fair
Wings – .:Pulse:. Malicia PVC Wings – New @ Manga Fair
Lolipop –  .tsg. Lollipop Love – Cinnamon – New
Glasses –  .tsg. Mirai Glasses – White – New

Pose & Props –  . Infiniti .   – Stairway to Heaven – Pose Prop – New @ Rhapsody

Veröffentlicht von

askoria

Don't be one of a dozen, be unique!

Ein Gedanke zu „No° 238 – Climb high“

Kommentar verfassen

