No° 217 – Little princess dreams

Princessdreams-spread your wingsOhayo ^^
i’m a bit late today sorry but i had a bad headache and when i finally came to work on my pics my friends stoped at my place and a discussion about my weapons on a zombiapocalypse took me away from my pics.
So i will hurry up for you with my credits today. ^^
This look was inspired by this super cute dress from Pantsu*Hunter for the next round of Fit for a Princess and since i new the theme for this round is modern princess i combined it with this cool new usb necklace from wimey *~*.
I decided to travel to a light and kind of dreamy place for my photos so i choose Paradiso which is a beautiful flowery/fantasy sim that is in a static change, everytime i go there i find something new beautiful ^^
Happy shopping and travelling.
Watch out i will add a new side the next days with a list of beautiful places in sl. ^^
Kisses Ask :*

PrincessdreamsSpareparts:
Ears – *Epic* Mesh Sylph Ears {Lightly Pierced}
Mouth – .Loud Mouth. – Alli
Teeth –  .Loud Mouth.– Vampire Teeth
Hands – Slink AvEnhanceHands Female – Elegant 1
Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Body:
Skin & Lips & Freckles –  .tsg. Angel in Vampy
Eyebrows – .random.Matter. – Bubsy Rhinestone Brows
Eyes –  .tsg. Neko Luvers Eyes – Amethyst
Eyemake up – MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Asian – Nude
Lashes – //Lovely Alien// StarryEyelashes
Hair – .ploom. Kiera (streaks) – Ploomage – New @ My Attic
Nails – ~ Kawaii ~ Juicy Strawberry Slink Nails – New

Cloth:
Dress –  PANTSU*HUNTER lunaris .amethyst. soon @ Fit for a Princess
Gloves – [coepio] Long Gloves [Black & White]
Socks – .tsg. Princess Socks – Sheer Pink
Shoes – Blah. (My Chained Heart Pumps) White (SLink High Feet) New @ Dark Style Fair

Accessoires:
Headpiece  – POMPOSITY – Swirly Curly Headband – New @ Suicide Dollz
Necklace –  Wimey: I’m wired! Collar in Pink – New @ Genre
Bracelet left – MG – Bangles – Fairy Pearl Cuffs
Bracelet right – [tea.s] Conversation Trinket -Silver- Me + You
Ring left – [AUX] Melt My Heart – All Colors
Ring right – [tea.s] Sneaky Fox Ring – Silver

Scene:
Close up Pose –~Glitterburps~ Fly Away From Here… 3
Pose –  .ploom. PNUP 2 – 2 New@ My Attic

Veröffentlicht von

askoria

Don't be one of a dozen, be unique!

Ein Gedanke zu “No° 217 – Little princess dreams”

Kommentar verfassen

